Board of Directors 2018

Independent Voting Members
Len Blottin, President
Stephen Haselhorst, Vice President
Kim Foote,  Secretary/Treasurer

Joe Carmellino
Jack Dapra
Chuck Gough
Ricardo M. Hackley
* Keith Kerchenfaut 
 Napolean B. White

*Vision Impaired

Key Staff

Kimbrally Z. Gibbens

Dennis P. Smith, PhD

John Nolan


Process For Determining CEO Compensation: The Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors meets on an annual basis and determines the compensation for the CEO.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Adjust Text Size Ctrl+ or Ctrl-

About the San Diego Center for the Blind

Organizational Transparency

Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF] SELECT HERE

Document Retention and Destruction Policy [PDF] SELECT HERE

Whistleblower Policy [PDF] SELECT HERE

BOD Minutes 2015 (PDF) SELECT HERE


SELECT HERE for Audited Financial Statements and Form 990's

The San Diego Center for the Blind EIN is 95-3076944 and is a public charity,
exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)3.